Contacts

Main Office
Kansas Junior Livestock Show
P.O. Box 462
Colwich, KS 67030

During Show: 316-706-9750 (Betsy)

Show Coordinator
Betsy Anderson – (316) 706-9750 (call or text)
Email: rbkjls@gmail.com

Beef Superintendents
Matt Teagarden, matt@kla.org  785-273-5115
Dave Nichols, 785-532-1239

Swine Superintendents
Brian Creager, brian.creager@yahoo.com – 620-344-0458
Glenn Newdigger, gnewdigg@ksu.edu

Sheep Superintendents
Dale Lanham,  620-496-7933
Eric Otte

Goat Superintendents
Darren Hibdon. dhibdon@ksu.edu
John Beckman, jbeckman@ksu.edu
Lacey Noterman

Board of Directors, Officer Team
Dale Lanham, President – dlanham@ksu.edu, 620-496-7933
Terry Fritz, Vice President, terry_fritz@cargill.com 316-291-2664
Brian Creager, Immediate Past President, brian.creager@yahoo.com, 620-344-0458
Jackie McClaskey, Secretary
Jack Roberts, Treasurer